Terms

Martin Kippenberger, Die bunte Welt des Kanarienvogels (1991)
Martin Kippenberger Die bunte Welt des Kanarienvogels, 1991
Martin Kippenberger, Die bunte Welt des Kanarienvogels (1991)
Martin Kippenberger
Die bunte Welt des Kanarienvogels, 1991

Scope of application

The following general terms and conditions (terms and conditions) govern the sale of tickets and the booking of timeslots for a visit to an exhibition of the haubrok foundation via the website haubrok.org or by email to visit@haubrok.org.
Separate terms and conditions apply to bookings for guided tours.
If you have any further questions, please contact us at: info@haubrok.org.

General

Contractual relations are exclusively between the buyer and the haubrok foundation (Xantener Straße 7, 10707 Berlin). The terms and conditions of the haubrok foundation always and exclusively apply.
The haubrok foundation reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time without giving reasons.
Subject to mandatory provisions of consumer protection law, the law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply. The application of the UN Sales Convention is excluded. Place of performance and payment shall be Berlin. The place of jurisdiction for disputes with merchants, legal entities under public law, and special funds under public law as well as persons having their domicile or habitual residence abroad shall be Berlin.

Please note that the exhibition rooms on the premises of FAHRBEREITSCHAFT are not barrier-free accessible.

Tickets

The haubrok foundation offers tickets and timeslots that entitle you to a one-time visit to the respective exhibition. These tickets can be booked online at visit.haubrok.org.
Payment is made via the providers Stripe or Paypal. For their terms of use, please refer to the websites: paypal.com and stripe.com.
The visit of the exhibition is only possible during the time window selected at the time of booking. The ticket loses its validity when the time window expires or when you leave the exhibition.
There is no right of revocation due to the time limit.
A refund of paid tickets can only be made if the booking has been cancelled in due time: in case of cancellation up to 5 working days before the booked date, the payment made will be refunded in full.
The booking will be confirmed by e-mail after the conclusion of the contract. The ticket has to be presented by the buyer as a printout or in digital form upon entering the exhibition. In case of cancellation after the mentioned deadline or in case of no-show, the full amount has to be paid. Cancellation is possible online via the website haubrok.org or by e-mail to visit@haubrok.org.
A postal dispatch of the booking confirmation is not possible.
The resale of tickets to third parties for an increased amount is not permitted.
The legal warranty rights apply.

Liability

The haubrok foundation is liable for damages according to legal regulations, as far as the cause of damage is due to a deliberate or grossly negligent breach of duty on the part of the haubrok foundation. The haubrok foundation is only liable for negligent behavior, if this is essential for the achievement of the contract, and thus the possibility of these potential damages were known. Otherwise the haubrok foundation is not liable. However, this disclaimer does not apply to injury to life, health or limb.

Data protection

In order to book tickets and timeslots, you are required to provide certain personal data (master data). In doing so, you warrant that the information you provide is true and accurate, and not that of any third party.
The master data will be used solely for the performance of the contract and will be disclosed to third parties only if absolutely necessary for the performance of the contract.
Further information can be found in our general privacy policy.

Last updated on: May 10, 2021

AGB

Martin Kippenberger, Die bunte Welt des Kanarienvogels (1991)
Martin Kippenberger Die bunte Welt des Kanarienvogels, 1991
Martin Kippenberger, Die bunte Welt des Kanarienvogels (1991)
Martin Kippenberger
Die bunte Welt des Kanarienvogels, 1991

Geltungsbereich

Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) regeln den Verkauf von Tickets und die Buchung von Timeslots für einen Besuch einer Ausstellung der haubrok foundation über die Webseite haubrok.org oder per mail an visit@haubrok.org.
Für eine Buchung von Führungen gelten gesonderte Geschäftsbedingungen.
Wenn sie weitere Fragen haben, kontaktieren sie uns unter: info@haubrok.org.

Allgemeines

VertraglicheBeziehungen kommen ausschließlich zwischen dem Käufer/der Käuferin und der haubrok foundation (Xantener Straße 7, 10707 Berlin) zustande. Dabei gelten stets und ausschließlich die AGB der haubrok foundation.
Die haubrok foundation hält sich vor, die AGB ohne Angabe von Gründen jederzeit zu ändern.
Vorbehaltlich zwingender Vorschriften des Verbraucherschutzrechts gilt das recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Anwendung des UN-Kaufrechts ist ausgeschlossen. Erfüllungsort für Leistung und Zahlung ist Berlin. Der Gerichtsstand für Streitigkeiten mit Kaufleuten, juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts und öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen sowie Personen, die ihren Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort im Ausland haben, ist Berlin.

Bitte beachten sie, dass die Ausstellungsräume auf dem Gelände der FAHRBEREITSCHAFT nicht barrierefrei zugänglich sind.

Tickets

Die haubrok foundation bietet Tickets und Timeslots an, die zum einmaligen Besuch der jeweiligen Ausstellung berechtigen. Diese sind online zu buchen unter visit.haubrok.org.
Die Zahlung erfolgt über die Anbieter Stripe oder Paypal. Für deren Nutzungsbedingungen informieren sie sich bitte über die Webseiten: paypal.com sowie stripe.com.
Der Besuch der Ausstellung ist ausschließlich während des bei Buchung ausgewählten Zeitfensters möglich. Bei Ablauf des Zeitfensters bzw. bei Verlassen der Ausstellung verliert das Ticket seine Gültigkeit.
Ein Widerrufsrecht ist aufgrund der Zeitbindung nicht gegeben.
Eine Rückerstattung bezahlter Tickets kann nur erfolgen, wenn die Buchung fristgerecht storniert wurde: Bei einer Stornierung bis zu 5 Werktage vor gebuchtem Termin wird die geleistete Zahlung in voller Höhe zurückerstattet.
Die Buchung wird nach Vertragsschluss per E-mail bestätigt. Das Ticket ist von dem Käufer/der Käuferin als Ausdruck oder in digitaler Form bei Betreten der Ausstellung vorzulegen. Bei einer Stornierung nach genannter Frist oder bei Nichterscheinen ist der volle Betrag zu bezahlen. Eine Stornierung ist online über die Webseite haubrok.org oder per e-mail an visit@haubrok.org möglich.
Ein postalischer Versand der Buchungsbestätigung ist nicht möglich.
Das Weiterverkaufen der Tickets an Dritte zu einem erhöhten Betrag ist nicht gestattet.
Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte.

Haftung

Die haubrok foundation haftet für Schäden nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, soweit die Schadensursache auf eine vorsätzliche oder grob fahrlässige Pflichtverletzung vonseiten der haubrok foundation zurückzuführen ist. Für fahrlässiges Verhalten haftet die haubrok foundation nur, wenn dieses für die Erreichung des Vertrages zweckwesentlich ist, und damit die Möglichkeit dieser potentiellen Schäden bekannt gewesen sind. Ansonsten haftet die haubrok foundation nicht. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt allerdings nicht bei der Verletzung von Leben, Gesundheit und Körper.

Datenschutz

Für die Buchung von Tickets und Timeslots ist die Angabe gewisser personenbezogener Daten (Stammdaten) vonnöten. Sie versichern dabei, dass es sich um die wahrheitsgemäße Angabe ihrer eigenen Daten und nicht derjenigen von Dritten handelt.
Die Stammdaten werden allein für die Durchführung des Vertrages verwendet, und ausschließlich an Dritte weitergegeben, falls es für die Vertragserfüllung zwingend notwendig ist.
Weiteres können sie unserer allgemeinen Datenschutzerklärung entnehmen.

Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 10.5.2021